• Deepak Gahalot and Pravesh Rana the first batch of 2001, organized in Nepal participated in the Inter National Throw ball and achieved second position.
  • In public school in the CBSE Cluster Meet 2012 U-14 school team placed first in the industry.
  • The school is awarded best school by Reliance Foundation for Athletics.
  • In CBSE cluster 2018, Rahul and Nancy of class 12th won gold medals in 4*400 m relay race.
  • Silver medal by Deepak in 200 m race, silver medal by Rahul in 1500 m and bronze medal by Tajasvi in 100 m race.
  • In school state game, Rahul won gold medals in 200 m , 400m and 4*400 m relay race , Deepak won Gold medals in 400 m and 600 m race, Nancy won gold medals in 400 m and 4*400 m relay race.
  • In National School Games, Rahul , Deepak and Nancy won silver medal in 4*400 m race
  • In Junior National Federation, Rahul and Nancy won silver medals in 4*400m relay race, Deepak won Bronze medals in 600 m race.
  • Academic Achievements-
  • Rashmi scored 98 marks in Economics and 95 marks in Business Studies
  • Mahesh scored 94 marks in Physics
  • Ishu scored 95 marks in Chemistry and 98 marks in Music.
  • Nidhi Nandal Scored 92 marks in Accountancy.
  • Akash scored 93 marks in English.
  • Rahul scored 95 marks in Mathmatices.

To meet the demands of changing times and competitive rounds, today's challenges in the wake of the 1992 CR Memorial Public School was established. English medium, co-educational secondary contain the 1995 and 1999 Senior Secondary school level science, commerce and arts is maintained by the CBSE.
In School Education with value, to high educational level and play together through educational activities student’s special attention has given to the proper and balanced development. In school physics, chemistry, biology, computer, Math’s and Geography Lab's language. In this school a big library is also there. This is a big library. The school's student education, military, medicine, etc. Engineering and the corporate world are contributing to society today there is access. In the present Mrs. Suman Sheoran, is the director principal of the school .
The first batch passed out in 2001 and the 12th batch of the NDA and anmol in the MBBS, Kiran in BAMS and the Parshant, Jasveer so many students enrolling in colleges received the Engineering. Shalini and Neha respectively in Psychology post-graduation in Physics and received first place in universities today is to contribute to the education sector . In furtherance of this tradition in 2003 batch MBBS admission splendor achieved by Vaibhav Gulia, Log in IIT Roorkee 2010 batch received by Deepak Bharatdhwaj. Khanpur Medical College MBBS batch of 2011 that yogitaa enrolled in school there was a good name .
cheap jordans|wholesale air max|wholesale jordans|wholesale jewelry|wholesale jerseys